Avaliações

8,8
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,3
Conforto
8,9
Localização
8,8
Comodidades
8,8
Funcionários
8,8
Custo-benefício
8,2

Avaliações

    Cheryl-Ann
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Darlene
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    11 de junho de 2018
    The lightning in the room a tricky to figure out.
    Location is beautiful. Exceptionally clean. Staff very kind and helpful.price is worth if you have room with a view.
    Thet
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    29 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    22 de maio de 2018

    Good location, King beds are nice, pretty view

    Bathroom door. Loud lobby music.
    Bathroom door on suite provided little privacy, but was informed they were changing them out. When I called about double charge on my credit card girl who answered was rude, hung up in me, said a manager would call me back. I called again, Karen was very helpful explained there was a technology issue when I checked in and it should correct itself. That is all I needed to know. Besides that one person, all staff were very nice
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Jacques
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de maio de 2018

    Very nice and well equiped,including the 4seasons pool!

    Your staff at the reception and in the dining room are to be complimented for their cortesy and professionnalism!Same thanks to your housekeeping crew!JDmd
    Brian
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Ashley
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de maio de 2018
    No door on shower or curtains
    Restaurant staff made food not on dinner menu
    Sharon
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    11 de maio de 2018

    Very pleasant and comfortable. Beyond my expectations. Wonderful.

    Inconvenient that ice machine on my floor wasn't working all weekend. Coffee in restaurant in a.m. Should have been complimentary for hotel guests. Slight Dripping noise coming from behind the refrigerator...didn't spoil my stay. I mentioned it at checkout, just for you to look into. Not a huge problem.
    Loved room decor, especially lights behind and under the bed. Very clean Nice staff Spacious room
    Elizabeth
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    10 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    hotel customer
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    10 de maio de 2018

    Fine, but overpriced.

    Cold, hard surfaces. Lighting in room inadequate, either over done or not working at all. Microwave so small could not pop the popcorn. Felt like an incomplete remodel.
    Toiletries were nice. Bed was comfortable enough, could have used a cozy blanket. Iron and board in the room. Staff were very friendly and helpful, kudos to them.
    Denise
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de maio de 2018
    Location was great! Food was delicious!
    Heather
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    7 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    DANIEL
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    4 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Jason
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    30 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Kassidy
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    30 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Sarah
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    19 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Karen
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de abril de 2018

    Lots of fun.

    Temperature was a little cool in the room.
    Bed was comfy.
    Tara
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    18 de abril de 2018

    Great spot and would come back, especially due to the large beds!

    Restaurant was very noisy!! Rehearsal dinner was there but standing all over and there is not any soundproofing in the room. It was fine for kids and I. We enjoyed people watching and listening to the band though that was playing on Friday night
    2 KING BEDS! This was great! Rooms were sound proof! Pool looked nice. Restaurant great for dinner. Close to 1st Beach. Close to some restaurants. So easy to drive over to Newport.
Carregando avaliações